Washington, DC

FoodTruck Location

Private Event

Email Info@astrodoughnuts.com for private event information

NOMA

1160 first street NE

Wednesday, Aug 5: 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Private Community

Want our food truck to come to your neighborhood? Email Info@astrodoughnuts.com

Electric Cool-Aid

Thursday, Aug 6: 4pm to 12 am

Private Community

Friday, Aug 7: 11 am to 1 pm

Electric Cool-Aide

Friday, Aug 7: 3 pm to 12 am

Wunder Garten in NOMA

Saturday, Aug 8: 3 pm to 9 pm

Private Community

Sunday, Aug 9: 11 am to 2 pm

Private Community

Tuesday, Aug 11: 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Private Community

Wednesday, Aug 12: 11 am to 1:30 pm

Private Community

Wednesday, Aug 12: 4 pm to 7 pm

Private Community

Thursday, Aug 13: 11 am to 1 pm

Electric Cool-Aid

Thursday, Aug 13: 4 pm to 12 am

Electric Cool-Aid

Friday, Aug 14: 3 pm to 12 am

Glover Park

Saturday, Aug 15: 9:30 am to 1 pm

Wunder Garten in NOMA

Saturday, Aug 15: 3 pm to 9 pm

Spring Valley

Sunday, Aug 16: 9:30 am to 1 pm

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

Sign up to receive special promotions and more.